Wonderful Quilt Hangers

In my last post I showed you the Ikea curtain cable hanger that I used to display my quilted projects in my sewing room. My husband and I made a trip to the cities and I was able to get another curtain cable to replace the push pins.

I really love this item! Look at the difference.DSCF7062 DSCF7061

I can easily take them down and put up different things as well as even use the area as a design board. I have the fabric you put up that your quilted pieces will cling to  so that you can preview what your quilt might look like. Very functional indeed 😀

Leave a Reply

