Welcome To My Quilting and Antique Sewing Machine Blog!

This is the beginning of an exciting journey. I have a lot of ideas that I am looking forward to sharing with you. If you think that learning how to quilt sounds difficult, then this is the place for you!

Have your grandma’s or mom’s old treadle sewing machine stuck away in a corner somewhere or being used as an end table or even sitting in a garage or attic? I will share how those old beauties will sew wonderfully and give you hours of relaxing enjoyment.

2 thoughts on “Welcome To My Quilting and Antique Sewing Machine Blog!

  1. Hi Lisa, So looking forward to any help you can give. Unfortunately I don’t have a treadle machine, wish I had my mothers old one. I have done very little quilting. Looking forward to doing more. Saw the one you made for Joe, absolutely gorgeous!!

  2. HEY CANT WAIT TO SEE ALL THAT YOU TEACH US!! I DONT HAVE THAT TYPE OF MACHINE MY BROTHER SOLD MOMS BUT I LOVE TO QUILT. FINISHING AVA’S BIRTHDAY QUILT NOW.. I THINK THIS WILL BE FUN

Leave a Reply

